Event Form – Study in Australia Open Day

List of participating institutions
Curtin University Adelaide College
Deakin University Canning College
Edith Cowan University Monash College
ICMS Murdoch Institute of Technology
La Trobe University Newcastle College
Macquarie University St. George's Anglican Grammar School
University of Melbourne Study Group (Australia, New Zealand)
Monash University Trinity College
Murdoch University
University of South Australia
Swinburne University
University of Sydney
University of Technology Sydney
University of Western Australia


To Register for our Study in Australia Open Day, please fill in the form below:

Name (surname in CAPS)

Contact Number (required)

Email (required)

University Interested In

Course Interested In

Additional Note (if any)